Chief Uche Godfrey Nnaji
Honourable Minister of Science, Technology and Innovation
Chief Uche Godfrey Nnaji
uche.nnaji@scienceandtech.gov.ng
Mrs. Esuabana Nko Asanye
Permanent Secretary
Mrs. Esuabana Nko Asanye
esuabana.nko-asanye@scienceandtech.gov.ng
Director, Reform Coordination
Mr. Saadu Abdulkadir Bolaji
abdulkadir.saadu@scienceandtech.gov.ng
Dr. M.E.J BASSEY
Director, Chemical Technology
Dr. M.E.J BASSEY
mfon.bassey@scienceandtech.gov.ng
Mr. Jacob O. Ayanasola,  FCA
Director, Finance & Accounts
Mr. Jacob O. Ayanasola, FCA
jacop.ayansola@scienceandtech.gov.ng
Barr. Tanko Ashang SAN
Director, Legal Services
Barr. Tanko Ashang SAN
tanko.ashang@scienceandtech.gov.ng
Director, Human Resource Management
Mr. Baba Hassan
baba.hassan@scienceandtech.gov.ng
Mr. Francis Oguike
Director, General Services
Mr. Francis Oguike
francis.oguike@scienceandtech.gov.ng
Engr. Isaac Nnamdi Anum
Director, Bio-Resources Technology
Engr. Isaac Nnamdi Anum
isaac.anum@scienceandtech.gov.ng
Mrs. Salamatu S. Mohammed
Director, Planning, Research and Policy Analysis
Mrs. Salamatu S. Mohammed
shehu.salamatu@scienceandtech.gov.ng
Mr. Michael Fut Anpe
Director Technology Acquisition & Adaptation
Mr. Michael Fut Anpe
michael.anpe@scienceandtech.gov.ng
Mr. Eluma Garba Mathias
Director, Renewable & Conventional Energy Technology
Mr. Eluma Garba Mathias
mathias.eluma@scienceandtech.gov.ng
Dr. Philips O. Emeana
Director, Procurement
Dr. Philips O. Emeana
obinna.emeana@scienceandtech.gov.ng
Mr. Ronald Ukpong
Director, Science & Technology Promotion
Mr. Ronald Ukpong
ronald.ukpong@scienceandtech.gov.ng
Mr. Bisong Simon Agbo
Director, Special Duties Department
Mr. Bisong Simon Agbo
bisong.agbo@scienceandtech.gov.ng
Mr. Adeyemi Adebayo
Director, ICT
Mr. Adeyemi Adebayo
adebayo.adeyemi@fedcs.gov.ng
Dr. Victor Fadipe
Head, Public Private Partnership
Dr. Victor Fadipe
victor.fadipe@scienceandtech.gov.ng
774 Young Nigerian Scientists Presidential Awards

Program was designed to reposition Nigeria for a greater contribution of invention & innovation to the national economy & socioeconomic wellbeing.

READ MORE
Technology Exposition Program

Program was designed to reposition Nigeria for a greater contribution of invention & innovation to the national economy & socioeconomic wellbeing.

READ MORE
Presidential Standing Committee on Inventions & Innovations

For a greater contribution of invention and innovation to the national economy & socioeconomic wellbeing.

READ MORE